Home People at CfP
PDF Print E-mail

Advisory Board:

Anu Aga, Executive Director, Thermax (retd.)
Cyrus Guzder, Chairman & Managing Director, Airfreight
Julio Rebeiro, Former Mumbai Police Commissioner; former Indian Ambassador to Romania
Shyam Benegal, Film maker
Sudhir Kakar, Psychoanalyst and writer
Yogendra Yadav, Senior Fellow, Centre for the Study of Developing Societies (CSDS) and Co-Director of Lokniti


Devieka Bhojwani, CEO, Brite Ideas; Vice President, Women’s Cancer Initiatives, Tata Memorial
Dilip D’Souza, Author and  Journalist
Dolly Thakore, Theatre actor, SocialActivist and Communications Consultant
Gulan Kripalani, Development communications professional; film maker
Pervin Varma, Former CEO of Child Rights & You (CRY)
Rajni Bakshi, Author and Journalist
Rina Kamath, Legal practitioner
Titoo Ahluwalia, Founder, MARG; former CEO, ORG-MARG AC Nielsen

Program Coordinator

Priyesha K. Nair


CfP's Perspective

Download CfP's booklet that provides a glimpse of our perspective and thoughts on the critical issues of peace and justice. Request your free copy.


Citizens for Peace in collaboration with Seagull publishes the

PEACE SERIES. Download a pdf copy.

Read the articles here

Request your free copy!